Friends and family, this is for you.

About one day before the date of my flight to Australia, my family organized a Kenduri Doa Selamat/Open House for me. It was definitely the most tiring weekend for them due to preparing for the kenduri as well as last minute final check on my preparation to live in Sydney for the next 4 years.

Our kenduri had to start a bit late than the usual kenduri (which is often in the afternoon) due to the buzyness of Orang Masjid whom had to go to other kenduri kahwin in the afternoon as well. Well, not a problem as it gives chance to more people to attend our kenduri as most people had finished their chores during Saturday evening.

I would like to tribute this post to the following people.

Firstly, to my family, whom came all the way from, say, every (almost) parts of Malaysia especially my sister and my cute little niece from Sabah. All just to be with me and have a little chit-chat with me before I am off thousand of miles away and (might) also not be at Malaysia during Raya.

Secondly, in accordance, to my fellow friends from UTP classmates, Yassin, Suke and Naim, whom came all the way from Tronoh right after they finished their extra classes at noon just to meet me, emptying their stomachs from breakfast just to eat many good food at my house. Naim even asked if he could kidnap me at night for hangout and eventually I would say yes because I miss them all since I last met them early 2014.

Also to my friends from USJ be it childhood friends or neighbourhood friends as well as my beloved bros from Koleq. I haven’t met and hangout with some of them for years after UPSR and leaving for boarding school so it could be said it was a mini reunion with my friends from all over the places and institutions that I have been at.

And last but not least, to everyone who shared their prayers, gratitude and wishing me luck for my journey here for the next 4 years through any means of contact. I appreciate it a lot and I will always remember every advice, help and support that you guys have given to me.

6 Rajin (2007 was the last time i met the girl in black jubah) and it was also the last time those two girls met the guy in white t shirt. Mini reunion for us classmates
6 Rajin (2007 was the last time i met the girl in black jubah) and it was also the last time those two girls met the guy in white t shirt. Mini reunion for us classmates
IMG-20150207-WA0028
Ex SMK Seafieldians (Altho i was only there for only 4 months plus)
IMG-20150210-WA0062
Batchmates at MCKK
IMG-20150210-WA0065
My bros from MCKK including my parents and Jack’s parents
IMG-20150210-WA0070
A night, post-kenduri hangout with bros from 3 backgrounds. They clicked on well with each other cause that’s what boys can do hehe
